Rock Point Intentional Community Announces 2019 Eucharist Schedule

Rock Point Intentional Community cordially invites you to Eucharist at Chapel of St. Michael & All Angels, located in the Bishop Booth Conference Center, 20 Rock Point Rd., Burlington, VT. Eucharist is held on the second Friday of each month at noon, except where indicated in bold. (Clergy, liturgical color is in parentheses.)


Friday, January 11 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Craig Smith (green)


Thursday, February 7 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Rob Spainhour (green)


Friday, March 8 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Right Reverend Tom Ely (purple)


Friday, April 12 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Lisette Baxter (purple)


Friday, May 10 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Kim Hardy (white)


Friday, June 14 at 6:00 PM Presider: The Rev. David Hamilton (green)


Friday, July 12 at 6:00 PM Presider: The Right Reverend Tom Ely (green)


Friday, August 9 at 6:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Nancy Bloomer (green)


Friday, September 13 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Paul Habersang (green)


Friday, October 11 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend Lisette Baxter (green)


Friday, November 8 at :12:00 PM Presider: The Reverend David Hamilton (green)


Friday, December 13th at :12:00 PM Presider: To be announced (purple/blue)



DOWNLOAD THIS SCHEDULE

  • Facebook

® 2018 Rock Point | All Rights Reserved | MARKETING | PRIVACY  POLICY